Upcoming Events

Cal
Grid
List
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Friday |Aug 18 , 2017
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday |Aug 19 , 2017

Christine D'Clario

"Una Noche de Adoración"

Event Starts 7:30 PM
Saturday |Aug 26 , 2017

Draco Rosa

"Lo Sagrado Y Lo Maldito"

Sep 01 - 02 , 2017
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday |Sep 09 , 2017

Ozuna

"Odisea"

Sep 15 - 16 , 2017
Event Starts 8:30 PM
Saturday |Sep 23 , 2017
Event Starts 8:00 PM
Saturday |Sep 30 , 2017
Event Starts 3:00 PM
Saturday |Oct 07 , 2017

Bryan Adams

"Get Up"

Event Starts 8:00 PM
Thursday |Oct 12 , 2017

Vico C

"Llegó el Papá"

Event Starts 8:30 PM
Friday |Oct 13 , 2017
Event Starts 5:00 PM
Sunday |Oct 15 , 2017